Legal Question in Banking Law in New York

a bank sends you a letter telling you you have until a cretin date to pay a bill then before that dates reposes you car while you made arrangements to pay up all past due plus interest?

Asked on 6/04/18, 11:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Unfortunately I don't really know what you can do about that. Sorry.

Read more
Answered on 6/05/18, 12:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in New York