Legal Question in Banking Law in New York

I am looking for a counselor for a very specific administrative function concerning the federal reserve operating circulars , does any of the 10,200 attorneys here have any past experience with this?

Asked on 4/20/18, 2:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Better to ask your question and see if anyone responds.

Read more
Answered on 4/20/18, 3:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in New York