Legal Question in Business Law in New York

Hi I’m thinking of creating a social enterprise, I want to have the ability to sell thing and also be able to receive donations. I want to have the privacy and not the transparency that comes with being a nonprofit, what is the best legal structure for me to fulfill this? Thank you

Asked on 6/03/20, 6:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

The best way to get this done I believe would be to structure your social enterprise outside of the United States in a jurisdiction where US laws do not apply.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 6/05/20, 9:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New York