Legal Question in Technology Law in New York

what is a IT evidence in the american law including federal and state law (IT stands for information technology)?

Asked on 7/30/12, 12:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gerry Elman Elman Technology Law, P.C.

Gee, that question would take a treatise to answer. What specific pattern of facts causes you to make this inquiry?

Read more
Answered on 7/30/12, 12:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in New York