Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

Did Hillary Clinton pass any new bills as of September 2011? If so what are the ones dealing with criminal law??

Asked on 5/19/11, 9:09 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Steve Brodsky Esq.

Hillary Clinton is the Secretary of State of the US. She does not pass laws.

Read more
Answered on 5/19/11, 9:40 am
Joseph Villanueva Villanueva & Sanchala, PLLC - Serving all of NYS


Read more
Answered on 5/19/11, 7:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York