Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

What if its my first time receiving a cpcs 7th? I do have a record for diffrent things but never a drug charge..what might the district attorney offer me?

Asked on 9/16/12, 5:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Evans Robert S. Evans esq.

I need more specificfs before answering your question. You may contact my office @ 7188340087 for a free phone consultation. Also feel free to go to for my credentials.

Read more
Answered on 9/21/12, 1:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York