Legal Question in Employment Law in New York

Can work make you work from 3 Am to 11 PM ?

Asked on 3/25/17, 10:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Palumbo Palumbo & Associates, PC

There are rules and regulations and restrictions on overtime. For a consultation on this issue contact:

Tiffany Ma, Esq.


Young & Ma LLP

575 Lexington Avenue, 4th Floor

New York, NY 10022

[email protected]


Read more
Answered on 3/25/17, 10:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in New York