Legal Question in Personal Injury in New York

I was involved in a no-fault car accident they determined I have to have aneck and back fusion,they gave me a drug test and I failed ,will this effect my lawsuit if i decide not to have the surgeries and want to settle?

Asked on 11/17/11, 10:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Stern Law Offices of Jason Stern

If you have an attorney, you should direct this question to him or her. If you don't have an attorney, you should get one immediately. Your question is far too complicated for a simple answer to suffice.

Good luck!

Read more
Answered on 11/22/11, 10:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New York