Legal Question in Personal Injury in New York

In new York state if you are in a non litigation case.Can a law firm or lawyer drop you with out notices.

Asked on 3/26/18, 10:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tanya Gendelman Law Offices of Tanya Gendelman, P.C.

A lawyer needs to notify you in advance of dropping your case to give you sufficient time to hire another attorney.

Read more
Answered on 3/26/18, 1:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New York