Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

A landload gives 60 days advance notice letter to tenant to vacate rental property before the end of the lease date.

What happens if the tenant doesn't move or pay the rent?

What do I do?

Asked on 1/04/18, 9:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Next step would be an eviction procedure through the Housing Court. Check on their website and you'll find a lot of useful information, including how to do-it-yourself.

Read more
Answered on 1/04/18, 11:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York