Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

I’m rxecutrixxof my dad will dad passed in 2010, dealing with 2 siblings won’t let me change deed over, in the will states

I can sell mortgage etc and the judge

Sign it. I have the testamentary papers in order. Can I still sell this house to the real estate people who wasn’t to buy this house and the deed is still in my decease fathers name ?? Thank you

Evelyn. Distressed executrixx

Asked on 11/22/18, 8:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Yes, you can definitely sell the house however you will certainly need a lawyer to help you.

I can help you with this.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 11/22/18, 1:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York