Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New York

I have acquired the generic Smart Legal Form ALFP126 Durable Power of Attorney. My question is understanding the form. Can it be used for an Agent who resides in New York and use it for a deceased affairs in Puerto Rico.

Asked on 4/29/21, 11:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Unfortunately I do not understand the question. Explain what is going on and what you are trying to do, and post your question again.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 4/29/21, 6:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New York