Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in North Carolina

I had a company call me about a PayDay loan that they said I didn't pay and said they were sending a person to serve papers on me at work or my home how should I handle this

Asked on 6/29/17, 1:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law

Ignore day loans do not sue in NC as they are not legal one is coming to your home or job...they are conning you into payment

Read more
Answered on 6/29/17, 1:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in North Carolina