Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in North Carolina

My first payment on my new car is not due til nov.i have decided i cannot afford to take this responsibility on can i take car back to dealership and keep from having it become a repo?

Asked on 10/30/17, 6:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law

Unfortunately no. Once the contract is signed its final, there is no cooling off period.

Read more
Answered on 10/31/17, 3:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in North Carolina