My 18 year old daughter was arrested for shoplifting less then 1000.00 and given a citation with a court date, what should i do?
Asked on 12/28/19, 6:56 am
1 Answer from Attorneys
Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.
Hire an experienced criminal law attorney.
Answered on 12/28/19, 10:53 pm
Related Questions & Answers
If there is a warrant issued for your arrest for a "failure to appear"... Asked 11/18/19, 5:21 am in United States North Carolina Criminal Law
I was charged with a petty theft misdemeanor the stolen price was $33 and I’m... Asked 10/21/19, 3:33 pm in United States North Carolina Criminal Law