Legal Question in Family Law in North Carolina

If a person has been around someone who tested positive for covid a few days ago, and has been around everyone in the family, do I have to let my child go for the weekend of the custody arrangement?


Asked on 7/05/22, 7:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.

Just about everyone has been around someone who tested positive for the china virus so of course you should stick to the custody arrangement.

Read more
Answered on 7/05/22, 7:28 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in North Carolina