Legal Question in Insurance Law in North Carolina

Identify a new law or regulation that affects the practice of public health or community health nursing. Discover the sponsor of the action. Using news report, statements in the public record, personal telephone or other interview data, outline the reasons for the introduction of the change.

Asked on 4/11/14, 12:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Hoffman Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman

I have one more item for your list: Do your own homework.

Read more
Answered on 4/11/14, 12:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in North Carolina