Legal Question in Real Estate Law in North Carolina

can an apartment manager tell you not to have surveillance camera in your apartment. apartments are being broke into and management not doing anything. Im in N.C.

Asked on 11/10/20, 9:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law

They can't tell you to not have one in your home. They can say do not hang or install an in wall system.

Read more
Answered on 11/10/20, 9:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in North Carolina