Legal Question in Traffic Law in North Carolina

can I have the towing fees waved if my car was towed with expired tags from a private parking spot?

Asked on 9/06/23, 11:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

It never hurts to ask but odds are you'd likely sooner get free food at a Chinese restaurant than get the tow company to waive their fee. Oh, and by the way it likely won't just be the tow fee there will be a daily storage fee which can add up quick.

Read more
Answered on 9/06/23, 12:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in North Carolina