Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Dakota

I recently got charged with a class a conspiracy to deliver 500 + grams of Marijuana, the preliminary hearing dismissed the charge stating that there was not enough evidence for that amount. Another case was recently opened for the same charge but with a class c controlled substance charge. I am wondering, if the prosecution has a weak case again what is the rough charge I'm looking at. The prison system is quite full, and this is my first felony charge. I am looking to fight the inaccurate charge but would like to know what the prosecution would offer me.

Asked on 2/02/16, 2:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ross Brandborg Brudvik Law Office

Ask them.

Read more
Answered on 2/03/16, 3:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Dakota