Legal Question in Personal Injury in Ohio

i was crossing the street when i slipped on the icy road in town, i have a dislocated shoulder bone and a fracture.

Asked on 2/10/11, 3:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ryan Fisher Lowe Eklund Wakefield Co. LPA

The city is not liable to you for your injuries. Snow and ice is part of winter life in Ohio and the courts will not hold the city liable in this kind of situation.

Read more
Answered on 2/12/11, 7:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Ohio