Legal Question in Personal Injury in Ohio

I was rear ended in sept 09,i was at a dead stop.the other driver was cited.i have pain in left shoulder now and lower back.I did go to the emergency after the accident and they said the pain would go away.the other insurance company has offered $1000 for a medical bills were around $5000 and my car damage was around $4000.I havent been back to the doctor because i dont have insurance and i'm afraid i am going to get stuck paying these bills that were caused by someone else.I just feel $1000 is a little low and considering i am still having left shoulder pain Iam not sure what to do.

Asked on 4/08/10, 10:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vaseem Hadi Rendigs, Fry, Kiely & Dennis LLP

definitely get a lawyer. you're being low-balled.

Vaseem S. Hadi


Read more
Answered on 4/13/10, 12:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Ohio