Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Ohio

I have a building lot in Galion Ohio. If a neighbor maintans the lot ( mows grass ) can they eventually clain it as thier property, and take legal possesion of the deed?


Asked on 8/05/09, 8:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

Does he do anything on the property except mow it?

Feel free to contact me, free of charge, at either [email protected] or [email protected]

I am happy to help in any way that I can.

Read more
Answered on 8/06/09, 3:53 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Ohio