Legal Question in Workers Comp in Ohio

My employer is asking my salary back for which I worked for

My employer had paid me the salary for last two weeks for what I have worked and asking me to pay back as he was not paid by his vendor( my employer -> consultant -> direct vendor -> client ). He has reported in collection agent and currently it shows in my credit history as negative impact.

Asked on 4/01/14, 1:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Michael Benson Benson Law Firm

This may be a violation of the Fair Credit Reporting Act. Call us at 216-241-2510 and we can hook you up with an FCRA attorney.

Read more
Answered on 4/01/14, 2:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Ohio