Legal Question in Workers Comp in Ohio

I got Injured at work, Dislocated my Shoulder. They took me to the hospital to put it back in. They Gave me Morphine to knock me out. They Gave me a Piss test after I work up. Drug test came back positive for Morphine, and I got Fired. What should I do?

Asked on 9/14/10, 2:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Michael Benson Benson Law Firm

Talk to an attorney immediately because the statute of limitations for these issues begins to run and you have a couple of issues here that need attention.

- David M. Benson, 216-241-2510

Read more
Answered on 9/20/10, 6:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Ohio