Legal Question in Business Law in Pennsylvania

Can an international distribution agreement be signed by the distributor if they are not a registered company

Asked on 3/02/14, 12:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Kenny Thomas D. Kenny, Esquire

Registered in what way with the department of state and IRS or some type of franchisee under the international company? Generally anyone of legal age can sign anything.

Read more
Answered on 3/02/14, 12:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania