Legal Question in Technology Law in Pennsylvania

Surfing the net

Simply, what are the guidelines for reporting suspicious pornography when surfing the internet (i.e. child pornography, obscenity, violence.


Asked on 1/20/04, 11:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bruce McCullough Bodell Bove', LLC

Re: Surfing the net

Pennsylvania residents can report online to the Pa. Attorney General's Office at http://www.attorneygeneral.gov/cld/cseuform.cfm.

Read more
Answered on 1/21/04, 8:30 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania