Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

What does "Call of the Trial List" mean in Montgomery County, Pennsylvania??? This is the exact terminology listed on the Docket sheet AFTER the Pre-trial Conference was held Thank you!

Asked on 8/25/17, 10:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

It's a cattle call to see which cases are ready to go to trial.


Read more
Answered on 8/26/17, 6:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania