Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I was caught stealing at walmart 3 years ago but wasn't arrested. i just had to pay a 170$ fine. I am going ro get fingerprinted at the airport tomorrow to work at a retail store. will this show up and cause me to not get hired?

Asked on 4/27/15, 9:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

Yes it will show up. And yes if you didn't mention it on your application you probably won't be hired.


Read more
Answered on 4/28/15, 7:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania