Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

Was charged with a misdemeanor in retail theft first time what is likely going to be the outcome

Asked on 2/18/15, 3:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

you haven't given us much to go on. how much did you allegedly taken? Who was the victim? In what county did this allegedly happen?


Read more
Answered on 2/19/15, 7:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania