Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

Can my employer force me to take a lie detector test. I work as a nurse in a nursing home and recently Fentanyl patches have come up missing.

Asked on 2/05/15, 2:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

Pennsylvania is an at will state so they could just fire you if you didn't take the test. Could you sue them over that yes, However, it would be an expensive fight.



Read more
Answered on 2/05/15, 2:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania