Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I received a letter in the mail from criminal court saying I was ordered to pay fines and I can apeal it.I don't know what to do because it is not me I think someone is using my name I don't get in trouble and it was in a differant county then where I live.please help

Asked on 2/06/15, 5:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

Contact the offict that wrote you and explain that its not you. I doubt they'd be surprised, That said I would contact a criminal defense attorney Get this straighten out Monday.


Read more
Answered on 2/08/15, 3:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania