Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I took a general plea on my first simple possession charge of 1 Adderall, I do have a prior record but this is my only drug related offense. what should I expect for sentencing

Asked on 2/19/15, 7:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

You plead guity why? Why not go for ARD? This will remain on your record. Further if you ever have a custody case you will have to reveal this conviction.


Read more
Answered on 2/19/15, 8:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania