Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I returned home from personal trip and found letter for ARD revocation hearing, that was 2 days ago.

Will they mail me findings in that hearing, do I need to know it?

Asked on 4/07/14, 5:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer

You might be able to request that information by mailing the district attorney's office.

Attorney Michael Kotik, Esq. | | 267-265-4553.

Read more
Answered on 4/12/14, 10:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania