Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Pennsylvania

I played the PA lottery with a coworker for a long time we had an agreement we would split winnings if either hit we shook on it on two separate occasions then we joined in with three other coworkers to play and we gave him money at the beginning of every month we played the megamillions but with an agreement if the powerball went to $200 million or more he would play that too now we are told he hit the lottery and he now has disappeared and from what can tell a lawyer and trust company claimed the prize on his behalf so its hard for us to prove do we have legal standing

Asked on 5/15/18, 12:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.

Call me to discuss your options.


Read more
Answered on 5/15/18, 12:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Pennsylvania