Legal Question in Employment Law in Pennsylvania

employee asked to leave work on Thursday for a minor infraction. told they would know by Tuesday if they had a job still. Tuesday, told not to come in but a decision was not made yet.

Asked on 11/03/15, 12:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Solomon Weinstein Solomon Weinstein, Esquire

Your stating the facts but not asking a question.

Read more
Answered on 11/04/15, 7:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania