Legal Question in Employment Law in Pennsylvania

I feel that I was discriminated against when I was fired

Asked on 10/13/15, 9:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Solomon Weinstein Solomon Weinstein, Esquire

Your blanket statement is insufficient to comment on. You should contact an attorney and give specific information so that it can e determined if you have a claim under applicable law

Read more
Answered on 10/13/15, 11:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania