Legal Question in Personal Injury in Pennsylvania

I cannot view my answer. I already submitted a question concerning interrogatories given me by the attorney for the insurance company. It's a personal injury case. My lawyer has asked me to answer their questions. They want me to give them the last 10 years of medical history not related to my injury. What do you think? Should I get a new lawyer?

Asked on 4/22/12, 2:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Senker Senker Law Office

Does your lawyer say you should provide 10 years of records? If you think that's excessive, discuss it w/ your atty. Is your atty an experienced personal injury atty?

Read more
Answered on 4/22/12, 2:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania