Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Pennsylvania

Hi. I entered into a Pennsylvania real estate contract to buy a house. In the contract I included the ability to sell my position to someone else. I entered into it to purchase it however I have a family member that needs it and rather than purchasing it and then selling it to them, paying all the fees etc etc I want them to assume my position in the Pennsylvania real estate contract the seller and I the buyer enter into. Please advise

Asked on 11/28/23, 5:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Call up the seller and let him know what you want to do and see what he says.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 11/28/23, 8:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Pennsylvania