Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Pennsylvania

My mom had a will made in 2010. She wanted what little she had to be split between four children. She was 88 when she made her will and she is 94 years old now. She took a turn for the worse and could no longer live by herself. She is now on medicade and is living in a home with two other ladies and they take all her social security except for $100.00 allowance a month that is hers. She lost everything! What happens with her will when she has nothing left to give us? Please respond so I can know what to do.

Asked on 4/18/18, 5:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

The will distributes what the decendent has at the time of death.


Read more
Answered on 4/18/18, 7:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Pennsylvania