Legal Question in Workers Comp in Pennsylvania

i work for a medical provider in Pennsylvania. I have been reviewing some of our old files. I have noticed that there are charts dating back to 2010 that have either not been billed or they weren't paid by the insurance company. I would like to know the statute of limitation for sending out bills to the insurance companies.

Asked on 7/28/16, 3:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ronald Calhoon calhoon & associates, p.c.

There is no statute of limitations for submitting medical bills under the PA Workers Compensation Act. Email me for free Book on how to properly submit the bills at [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 7/28/16, 6:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania