Legal Question in Real Estate Law in South Carolina

I was ripped off by a drug dealer he took my money and ran I found him later and confronted him he then started hitting me and ran. I was wondering if I could legally take my money back by force a week later.

Asked on 9/19/12, 8:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Jackson Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.

Seriously, what do you think? You were buying something illegal, right? How on earth would it be legal to take you money back by force?

Read more
Answered on 9/22/12, 8:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in South Carolina