Legal Question in Traffic Law in South Carolina

if i drive a cadillac but on my ticket the officer wrote that im driving a dodge,is there anyway i can get this thrown out?

Asked on 5/13/11, 7:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Jackson Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.

Maybe. I worked for my wife when I thought that it would not. It might be smarter to try to get the ticket reduced though. Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 5/13/11, 8:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in South Carolina