Legal Question in Traffic Law in South Carolina

can I get a prayer for judgment in south carolina for a speeding ticket?

Asked on 9/12/11, 4:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston

South Carolina does not have Prayer for Judgement. Its possible however to get the ticket reduced. If its in HOrry or Georgetown counties I can help with it.

Rogert J. Johnston

Read more
Answered on 9/14/11, 8:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in South Carolina