Legal Question in Workers Comp in Tennessee

Was injured at work over a year ago. impairment rating from dr. is 12%. workers comp. offering an 8.5% settlement. they were going by some formula. i am still having pain and have been released by dr. what are my options? should i accept this settlement?


Asked on 9/13/10, 2:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

It looks quite low to me. I'd need to look at the records to know for sure. Feel free to email them to me and I'll be happy to give you my thoughts.

Wes Fowler

901.870.0950

wfowler@wesfowlerlaw.com

Read more
Answered on 9/18/10, 3:30 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Tennessee