Legal Question in Administrative Law in Texas

can a business serve you with legal papers at work and request the presence of a your immediate supervisor?

Asked on 11/10/10, 3:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

What "papers" are we talking about? And who did the "service?" How was "service" accomplished?

It sounds like somebody is doing something bogus.

Read more
Answered on 11/16/10, 7:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Texas