Legal Question in Business Law in Texas

If customer gave PO and bought product now wants cheaper price is that legal?


Asked on 10/19/10, 2:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

R Gary Stephens Stephens & Stephens

It depends on what the published return policy is and whether they wil give a refund or only in store credit for the cost of the returned item. First ask for a copy of the return policy and then take it from there.

Read more
Answered on 10/30/10, 1:02 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Texas