Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

My 12 yr old son wrote a note to girl, talking about his penis and what if he took her virginity. She was teasing him about his body and that he has a small penis. What could we be facing.

Asked on 2/05/14, 10:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

His school will definitely overreact to this if they find out about it.

He hasn't committed a crime, so the repercussions will be limited to school disciplinary actions.

Read more
Answered on 2/06/14, 2:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas