Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

I had a felony conviction 37 years ago never been in trouble again! How do I get it removed?

Asked on 2/11/14, 4:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Bayles The Bayles Law Firm

I cannot give you a yes or no answer based on the information you provided. Yes, some felonies can be expunged under certain conditions. You should consider a consultation with an expungement attorney in your area.

Read more
Answered on 2/13/14, 1:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas