Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

What are other means of delivering a no trespassing/no contact letter to a person when they have refused certified registered mail.I want proof that they received it, need to make sure it will hold up legally in a court of law. I live in Houston,Tx.

Asked on 2/10/14, 3:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

Pay a courier service to deliver it to him.

Read more
Answered on 2/11/14, 7:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas